You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE: The Wizard Diaries - Day 3 Round 1

This wizard ain't really looking for a fight, I just spread peace,
But in the realm of mankind, the struggles never really cease.

Loved the last verse a lot. It touched me and helped me come up with this:

'My struggles never pause, nor do the end
The keep increasing and making me bend
I bend down each time a struggle hits me hard
waiting for the time when I stop cursing my life to be so bad
Deep down, there is a hope inside me, bubbling and growing bigger
One day I'll be happy and my life will be better.

It's not as good as what you wrote but came from my heart. :)

Sort:  

It's all about progress and removing limitations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43