You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 6 ROUND 2 - 375 SBD Prize Pool So Far

* OPTION 4 – Try to rinse and cleanse the wounds with salt water at the sea shore.

Sort:  

I'll go with option 4 this time. I ate some seaweed and need to eat by the end of DAY 7. I have a loaded pistol with 11 rounds, beef jerky, and water purification tablets

I have a Firestarter, 1 Backup Food Supply, and Water Purification Tablets I'll choose Option 4 this round. I need to eat by the end of Day 7 to avoid starvation.

I have an unloaded pistol, 1 Backup food supply, and water purification tablets. I'll choose option 4 this round. I need to eat by the end of Day 7 to avoid starvation.

Yay Randomness! I'm cheering for you!

Thank you @happyme! This round was a real challenge!

I have a fire-starter, 11 ammo, beef jerky, and I choose option 4. I'd really like to use my fire-starter to warm up that salt water a bit first though. Oh ya, I caught crabs last round so I'll need to eat before the end of day 7.

To try and better our odds I choose option 4 this time.

I have a loaded pistol with 11 rounds of ammo, a can of beans, water purification tablets and knowledge of a clover like plant which I may need if this salt water rinse doesn't work. I have to eat by the end of day 7 after having eaten uncooked crab.

Here is the link to the video showing how we came to this decision.

https://steemit.com/steem-pocalypse/@dwells/episode-11-steem-pocalypse-round-table-strategy-discussion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60