You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 3 ROUND 1 - 125 SBD Prize Pool So Far

* OPTION 2 - Try to search the outskirts of town for more supplies.

Sort:  

I have a pistol & 1 Backup food and ate Roaches and creepy-crawlies galore. I choose option 2 for now!

I have a pistol & 1 backup food supply, I have eaten some limes in the tree to avoid starvation.
I'll choose option 2 this round and try to search the outskirts of town for more supplies.

I have a pistol, beef jerky as a backup food supply and I choose option 2.

You were eliminated for failure to respond to Day 2 Round 2 before the cutoff time.

Try again next season!

Crap! I just checked and you are right. Dang!

I have to be right, I kept a sharp eye out for you before adding you to the list of the dead.

Edit: Fixed a word. I'm exhausted. XD

I would be too managing this mess lol

You have no idea.

Yesterday I combined through all of the decisions starting from D1 R1. All of them. Well into this morning.

Allot of people enjoy this so good job bro!

Thanks! It definitely takes time to do!

I have a magnesium fire started and 1 backup food supply. I choose Option 2.

I have a pistol & 1 backup food supply and ate limes, and I am going to stay close to town but not go deeper into the woods yet.

  • OPTION 2 - Try to search the outskirts of town for more supplies.

I have a pistol, 1 backup food, i also ate some roaches, i choose option 2

Ate berries last night, have a pistol and jerky, I choose option 2

Just gonna hang up a few more of these fliers around the outskirts of town.
bo.jpg

I have a pistol & 1 backup food supply and I ate some berries yesterday, I'll choose option 2 this round.

So far, I'm still alive, but I have no supplies and no food. I think I'll search the outskirts of town for more supplies.
Choosing Option 2

I have a pistol and a backup food supply. I ate roaches. I choose option 2 for now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48