You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 1 ROUND 2 - 50 SBD Prize Pool So Far

* OPTION 1 - Try to check the beat up looking truck for anything valuable before moving on.

Sort:  

I have a magnesium fire starter and I choose Option 1. Thanks

Upvoted to illustrate an excellent example of an appropriate response. Thanks for leading my example @matthewtiii!

I have a pistol and choose option 1

I have a Pistol, I'll choose Option 1 this round.

I have a pistol and elect Option 1:
To search the truck.
"Now I have a gun; ho ho ho"
@scan0017 🙂

I have a pistol and I choose Option 1
Thank you

I have a magnesium fire starter and I choose Option 1. Thanks

With my unloaded pistol in my hand - Option 1 for me. Hopefully I find some chewing tobacco in the truck so I can look like a badass.

I choose Option 1! I have firestarter 🔥

I have a magnesium fire starter and I choose OPTION 1.


Can't believe I finally got firestarter! I wanted to have it all last season.

I have a pistol and I'll take option 1.

  • Your truck is not beat up sir, its seasoned 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39