You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 4 - DAY 1 ROUND 1 - 150 SBD Prize Pool So Far

  • OPTION 2 - Attempt to grab the rifle with four rounds of ammunition and run away from the noises. The rifle will have the greatest accuracy, especially over longer distances, but will be hard to conceal.

Sort:  

OPTION 2

It's the closest long weapon to the open door. I want to try to snatch that sucker and crouch run away from the noises, towards shadows.

Thanks for this! It's a lot more tense than I expected.

OPTION 2
rifle.png

I'll take rifle and hide somewhere. I think in the long run rifle is better idea. At least it can be used for hunting which is good in the starving world.

OPTION 2

I'm either about to die due to this decision, or thrive once I get out of the city. But I have a feeling weapons will be hard to come by after this stage. And once we're out of the city, long range is the way to go.

For some reason I'm drawn to the rifle. My brain tells me to either run away without firepower or get a pistol, but my gut leads me to rifle.

OPTION 2
Accuracy. One Shot, One Kill. A guy's got to eat, once he gets out of town.

Option 2 for me💥

Option 2, the rifle for me. Best chance of securing food if I make it out of town.

Option 2 for me.

Option 2

Taking my chances with the rifle this time, option 2 for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43