You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 4 - DAY 1 ROUND 1 - 150 SBD Prize Pool So Far

  • OPTION 3 - Attempt to grab the shotgun with four rounds of ammunition and run away from the noises. The shotgun will have the greatest stopping power since the round are slugs and not buckshot, but will be hard to conceal.

Sort:  

Option 3 for me. Surely.

Option 3, no question.
Intimidation factor, stopping power, and just because you don't have buckshot doesn't mean a group of opponents knows that...
Plus the double barrel shotgun was my favorite weapon in Doom.

Old school !
++

I go for OPTION 3 - I need something to help me stop the enemies and give me some time to get food!

I choose option 3 because I rather take risk and succeed than be a pussy and get my crew and myself killed...

I am also for the shotgun. I can hide in the car before they are really close and then shoot them from the close range.

I take this one, shotgun would be the best to protect myself.

I take shotgun! Option 3 is the best one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.41
ETH 3274.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66