You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 4 - DAY 1 ROUND 1 - 150 SBD Prize Pool So Far

  • OPTION 4 - Attempt to run away from the noises without grabbing a weapon. This will be the quickest option but will leave the player unarmed.

Sort:  

Option 4, no gun. I am slow. Need to be a step ahead of these "noises."

I'm choosing this option as well, with all the people running to grab the few guns there, this is a crisis waiting to happen. More opportunities in the future, no doubt.

I walk on to search the rest of the city

I select option 4

option 4 for me. just get out.

Run.

The guns are there for a reason. I don't want to stand around to find out what it is.

If there is a gun fight there should be dead bodies then I'll be able to scavenge it. Just the well-lit car itself and so much guns inside looks too good to be true.

If there is need for a gun along the way I'm already finished by the way.

option 4 for me

My little rabbit self is going to take option 4. Run Away!!!

Option 4, i will have my chances later.... for now escape in darkness and understand the situation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44