You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 9 ROUND 2 - 650 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 1 – Try to run away across the open field to the wood-line.

Sort:  

I have a Knife and FlashLight and don't have to eat until Day 10 I choose option 1 |
I AM THE MAN WHO RAN!

This wizard will try to flow on through the field with much haste. I have a flashlight, plant identification guide, and an encrypted note. I need to eat before the end of day 10. I choose option 1.

I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammo, 2 backup food supplies, water purification tablets, a plant field guide, and a note. I need to eat by the end of day 10 to avoid using a backup food supply. I choose option 1 this round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41