You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 9 ROUND 1 - 600 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 5 – Try to use a Water Purification Tablet and then drink it. (For players who already have, or can manage to get, a Water Purification Tablet.)

Sort:  

I trade my flashlight for @looftee's water purification tablet and use it for Option 5.

I am left with an encrypted note and the FIELD FOOD GUIDE. I need to eat by the end of Day 10.

I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition, water purification tablets, Plant Field Guide, a Note, and a flashlight( traded from @oleg326756). I need to eat by the end of day 10. I choose option 5: Try to use a Water Purification Tablet and then drink it.

Thanks to a fellow like-minded survivor (@em3), I now have a water purification tablet. I also have a flashlight, plant guide, and an encrypted note. I choose option 5 and I need to eat before the end of day 10. Thanks @em3.

We're going to go with Option 5


Inventory

  • Shotgun ( 5 Rounds)
  • Rifle ( 5 Rounds )
  • Flashlight
  • 2X BackUp Food Supply
  • Water purification tablets

    Last Meal

    • Snapping turtle ( D8R2 )
    • Need food by D10R2

Team Hootie Hoo


Brothers United
@Bmjman2410
@lokii

I have a flashlight, pistol with 11 ammo (3 ammo traded from @howtostartablog), water purification tablets (thanks to trade with @stephmckenzie), a note, a plant field guide (thanks to trade with @surprisebit) and I choose option 5.

I traded my flaslight for water purification tablets with @stephmckenzie.
I choose option 5 today!


Inventory:
Note
Shotgun
1 Shotgun round
Plant Field Guide
Information
I need to eat again before the end of Day 10.

I have gas, a pistol with 4 rounds of ammunition, a flashlight, a PLANT FIELD GUIDE and a NOTE . I need to eat by the end of Day 10. I choose Option 5 in this round. I traded my 4 pistol bullets for water purification tablet to @stephmckenzie, Thanks for your kindness!

I traded My plant field guide for @jznsamuel water purification tablets I have a Knife and FlashLight and don't have to eat until Day 10 I choose option 5

I have a pistol w/8 rounds, a knife, water purification tablets, a plant field guide, and a note. I ate the turtle, so I do not need to eat until the end of day 10. I will go with option 5 to use some of my tablets to drink the water.

Option 5--I have a KNIFE, a PISTOL WITH 8 ROUNDS OF AMMO, WATER PURIFICATION TABLETS, a PLANT FIELD GUIDE, a NOTE, a FLASHLIGHT, and ONE BACKUP FOOD SUPPLY.

I traded some tablets to @jznsamuel for the backup food supply, some more tablets to @mikegun for 4 rounds of pistol ammo, and some more tablets to @xtetrahedron in exchange for the flashlight.

I need to eat again before the end of Day 10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50