You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 8 ROUND 2 - 575 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 5 – Try to take the snake to the stream and use it as bait to see if something else comes to get it.

Sort:  

I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammo, 2 backup food supplies, water purification tablets, a plant field guide, and a note. I need to eat by the end of today to avoid using a backup supply. I choose Option 5 this round.

I need to eat today and since i dont want to risk the bacteria and stuff from eating raw roadkill it seems safer to me to use it as bait in the stream and potentially catch myself a fish or something.
I choose option 5 today


Inventory:
Note
Shotgun
1 Shotgun round
Flashlight
Plant Field Guide
Information:
I have to eat prior to the end of day 8.

We're going to go with Option 5
Not knowing how long this snake has been here and knowing how quickly bacteria takes hold, we decide not to eat the snake, especially raw.


Inventory

  • Shotgun ( 5 Rounds)
  • Rifle ( 5 Rounds )
  • Flashlight
  • 2X BackUp Food Supply
  • Water purification tablets

    Last Meal

    • Raw Beef ( D6R1 )
    • Need food by D8R2

Team Hootie Hoo


Brothers United
@Bmjman2410
@lokii

I have a pistol w/8 rounds, a knife, water purification tablets, a plant field guide, and a note. I need to eat by the end of day 8 to avoid starvation. I will use my knife to cut the snake so that I am not completely without. I choose option 5 to take the snake to the stream and use it as bait. Maybe I will find bugs or catch a fish.

Option 5--I have a KNIFE, a PISTOL WITH 4 ROUNDS OF AMMO, WATER PURIFICATION TABLETS, a PLANT FIELD GUIDE, and a NOTE. I need to eat by the end of Day 8.

TEAM RANDOM ( @bmwaso and @modnar ) chooses OPTION 5 – Try to take the snake to the stream and use it as bait to see if something else comes to get it.

Inventory

  1. Pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition (from @modnar)
  2. Water purification tablets (from @modnar)
  3. Gas (from @modnar)
  4. Rifle with 6 rounds of ammunition (from @bmwaso)
  5. Flashlight (from @bmwaso)
  6. Mysterious Note

We both need to eat prior to the end of Day 8 in order to avoid starvation. This seems to be our last hope to get food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69