Sort:  

This pacifist wizard will eat a raw snake. I have a flashlight, a plant identification guide, and an encrypted note. I need to eat this round or die. I choose option 2.

I have a knife, a flashlight and rifle with 5 rounds of ammunition. I have to eat prior to the end of Day 8 in order to avoid starvation. I choose Option 2 this round.

I have gas, a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition, a flashlight, a PLANT FIELD GUIDE and a NOTE . I need to eat by the end of Day 8. I choose Option 2 in this round.

Knife, Flashlight, and a Plant Field Guide. Don't have to eat until the end of day 8. I choose option 2

i have a pistol and8 rounds of ammunition. I have an encrypted note and choose to eat the snake raw, as I have to eat now. hoping i don't die... ;)

I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition, water purification tablets, Plant Field Guide and a Note. I need to eat by the end of day 8. I choose option 2: Try to eat the snake raw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69