Sort:  

Hi papa!
Inventory:

  • 2 Can (Back up supply)
  • Water Purification Tablets x2
  • A note
    We choose option 1

I am in team with @iaso We are Fluke crew!
Fish Engagement Announcement Postcard.png

Northern Ghosts
( @em3 and @vcelier)
We choose Option 1
We have:
a rifle with 6 rounds of ammunition, a knife, a flashlight, 2 backup food supplies(that we will eat today), a note (to give to a lucky stranger), a Plant Field Guide and water purification tablets. We have to eat at the end of day 8.

Hmmmmm....not gonna eat a snake I didnt kill..
And bait for what? That is too ambiguous, so we aren't sticking around to see what might showup....
And while Option 1 says...Try to RUN away.... We are comfortable just moseying on out of here. No fresh food, so we'll be popping the top to a can of food each.....munch, munch, num, num.....


You won't see us coming. So be friendly, and you'll see us briefly...as we move on ahead.

NorthernGhosts Button.jpg

I still have one reserve can of food in my inventory, so I choose Option 1 for this round.

Beside the can, I also have an encrypted note, a flashlight and an encrypted note in my inventory. I must eat by the end of Day 8. And that’s what I’m going to do with my last remaining can of food. Yum!

I have a pistol with 8 rounds and 1 backup food supply left. I have to eat by the end of Day 8.

I choose Option 1 and run away. I can still survive without food thanks to the backup supply. Perhaps someone else left it there as bait!

Team Weaponless will go for Option 1 - Try to run away!

Since a vehicle might have went pass here recently, we think it is safer to just move along.

O yeah we both need to eat at the end of day 8

@reaverza@nirado
InventoryInventory
1x Bottle of Gasoline1x Bottle of Gasoline
1x Can of Food1x Can of Food
Water Purification Tablets1x Flashlight
PLANT FIELD GUIDEPLANT FIELD GUIDE
Cryptic NoteCryptic Note

I have a pistol (8 ammo), 2 backup food, a flashlight, and a note. I choose option 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69