You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 7 ROUND 2 - 525 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 3 – Try to check out the building with no weapon visible.

Sort:  

I have a knife, A pistol without rounds, a water purification tablet, a plant field guide, a note and I must eat before the end of day 8. I choose option 3 this round.

I have knife, a flash light, and a note. I have to eat by the end of Day 8. I choose option 3.

I have a knife, a water purification tablet, a NOTE, a PLANT FIELD GUIDE and a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition. I must eat by the end of Day 8. I choose Option 3 this round.

I got a knife.,flashlight, plant guide and a note.. i am going to check out building and i need to eat at the end of day 8.... option 3 please

I have a pistol with 8 rounds, a back up food supply, and a flashlight. I choose option 3. "I'm so glad that man wasn't a cannibal or wanted to hurt us", I say. @Charlesarthuriii points to a building up ahead. "Should we check it out?" he asks. " That man he was searching for could be taking shelter there!" I replied. "Be ready just in case!" he says.

I have a pistol with 8 rounds, 2 cans of food, a flashlight and the note. I choose option 3.

You are dead. You have been dead for days. Please stop trying to play. Try again next season.

I have a shotgun with 5 rounds, a backup food supply, water purification tablets, and a NOTE. I need to eat by the end of day 8. @heatherlg89 and are going to choose option 3. We slowly approach with no weapons visible but they can be ready quickly.



With our weapons out of sight we walk towards the building hoping no snipers who is going to kill us. We are going for OPTION 3
We Have :

  • 2 x backup food
  • 1 x knife
  • 1 x shotgun with 3 bullets
  • 2 x water purification tabs
  • Field guide
    One NOTE
    don't have to eat till end of Day 8

floridacrackersteam.jpg

Team Florida Crackers chooses option #3

We have a Field Plant Guide,2 bottles of gas, 2 flashlights, 2 pistols with 6 rounds each and an encrypted note for a young man.

I have a Shotgun(3 rounds ammo) , flashlight, encrypted note and a Plant Field Guide. I need to eat at the end of day 8 and I choose Option 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63