You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 7 ROUND 2 - 525 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 1 – Try to move away from the building and go a different way.

Sort:  

Hi papa!
Inventory:

  • 2 Can (Back up supply)
  • Water Purification Tablets x2
    We choose option 1

I am in team with @iaso We are Fluke crew!
Fish Engagement Announcement Postcard.png

I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammo, 2 backup food supplies, water purification tablets, a plant identification guide, and a note. I need to eat by the end of day 8 to avoid starvation. I choose option 1 this round.

I don't know why, but this house puts me on edge.
Option 1

Inventory

ItemAmount / Ammo
Firestarter1
Food2
Note1
Pistol8 rounds
Plant Field Guide1
  • Hunger: Ate at end of 6/2

I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition, water purification tablets, Plant Field Guide and a Note. I need to eat by the end of day 8. I choose option 1: Try to move away from the building and go a different way.

U5dtpcPToUqifSzwCsym9jc8dUVEP2i.gif

We choose option 1

I have: A rifle with 4 rounds, 2 cans of food, firestarter, and a note
@drprepper has: A shotgun with 3 rounds, bottle of gas, flashlight, and a note

We ate some fungus and need to eat again by the end of today DAY 8

Northern Ghosts
( @em3 and @vcelier)
We choose Option 1
We have:
a rifle with 6 rounds of ammunition, a knife, a flashlight, 2 backup food supplies, a note (to give to a lucky stranger), a Plant Field Guide and water purification tablets. We don't have to eat again until the end of day 8.

Taking it safe this time. Hope all you daredevils find some good stuff in that old house...watch your step...floors probably rotted.

You won't see us coming. So be friendly, and you'll see us briefly...as we move on ahead.

NorthernGhosts Button.jpg

I only have 4 rounds of ammo left in the pistol, so I'm going to choose Option 1 and try to move away from the building. I tucked the Note in my front pocket, in case I see the mysterious young man, he'll be able to see it's nothing threatening when I retrieve it. The flashlight stays in my back pocket where it's less likely to be noticed and out of my way. Am feeling a little better after the morels' toxicity is wearing off. I don't need to eat until Day 8, so for now, I'm just focused on getting far away from the city.

I decide to play it safe this round and go with Option 1.

In my inventory I have an encrypted note, a flashlight and one can of food. I must eat by the end of Day 8.

I see no reason to go into the house, im not hungry and i have a good enough inventory for now!
Option 1 for me.


Inventory:
Note
Shotgun
1 Shotgun round
Flashlight
Plant Field Guide
Information:
I have to eat prior to the end of day 8.

I have gas, a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition, a flashlight, a PLANT FIELD GUIDE and a NOTE . I must eat by the end of Day 8. I choose Option 1 in this round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58