You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 5 ROUND 2 - 375 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

OPTION 2 – Try to head downhill.

Sort:  

I have a knife, a pistol with 8 rounds, water purification tablets and a plant field guide. I must eat by the end of day 6 and I choose option 2 this round!

I have knife, water purification tablet, a PLANT FIELD GUIDE and a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition. I must eat by the end of Day 6. I choose Option 2 this round.

I have a pistol, 8 rounds of ammunition, and 2 backup food supplies. have to eat prior to the end of Day 6 in order to avoid starvation. I choose OPTION 2 - Head downhill

I have a knife and a flashlight. I need to eat by the end of day 6. I choose option 2.

I have a shotgun with 5 rounds, a backup food supply, and water purification tablets. @Heatherlg89 and I choose option 2 we both have to eat by the end of day 6. We take turns covering each other and keeping an eye out for anything useful along the way. Things have been a little to smooth lately my spidey sense is tingling.......................

I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammo, 2 backup food supplies, water purification tablets, and a plant field guide. I need to eat by the end of day 6 to avoid starvation. I choose option 2 this round.

I have a pistol with 8 rounds, a back up food supply, and a flashlight. I choose option 2. "I sure wish we had that field plant guide," @Charlesarthuriii said. "Yeah me too!" I replied. "Oh well we'll just have to be extra careful what we choose to eat!"As we head downward i turn to @Charlesarthuriii hugging him tight I softly say "I ❤️ you baby, I'll follow close behind and keep an eye out for you!"

Thank you @good-karma for up voting my responses it really helps a lot! 🤠

Team "Last minute" (@erikaflynn and @bodyinbeta) choose option 2 and go downhill.
We have a knife, 2 pistols with 16 rounds of ammunition, water purification tablets, gas and fire starter. Need to eat until the end of the day 6.
Oh, I forgot Plant Guide

I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition, water purification tablets, Plant Field Guide. I need to eat by the end of day 6. I choose option 2: Try to head downhill.

I choose option 2.

Although no weapons, I can sustain in the woods for a couple days as long as I can lay low.

And thanks for the book @mericanhomestead! I knew you weren't going to chainsaw me! :)


**Inventory**
1x Water Purification Tablets
1x Book of Edible Plants
Needs to eat by D6R2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43