Sort:  

I have a flashlight and 1 backup food supply, I need to eat at the end of day 6. i choose option 1. I don't think that it is a very good idea to blindly go downhill without scoping the landscape first.

Team MC Ma1ne and DJ Marty chooses option 1: to go uphill. We must eat by the end of day 6. We have a knife, a magnesium firestarter, water purification tablets and the plant field guide between the two of us.

SP6-MA1NEEVENT.jpg

Yes, the promises of easy water and lush greenery are also met with thoughts of Bears, and other not so friendly Humans waiting at the river... We got lucky with that Chainsaw man... (Thanks @mericanhomestead!) What a character...Thankfully the chainsaw guy helped us out with some survival literature. Lets venture higher, and see what hidden secrets await the top of the hill. Maybe we will get a good view of a shelter location? Time will tell... Team MC Ma1ne and DJ Marty

Shoot'n Susie has a knife, and a pistol with 7 rounds of ammo.
Would love to get a good view of the surroundings. I have to go up hill, because even if there is water below: I dont have purificarion tablets. Hopefully there are farms to be seen . . .
I choose option 1.

Susie! How could you kill him like that!? D:

Sometimes I even amaze myself! LOL

Sometimes I even amaze myself!

Hey @novaatebatman
Will you be sending out the emails for the start of the next season? Or would i need to register for the email reminder again?

Everyone that registered will receive emails unless they reply to the email asking to be removed from the list.

I'll be sending out the notification when signups are open, as well as a notification when the first game post for Season 7 goes live. :)

Thank you! 😁
I always look forward to playing. . .
Hope you are well!

No problem at all!

I hope you're well, too!

I have a knife, a rifle with 6 bullets, water Purification tablets,PLANT FIELD GUIDE and need to eat prior to the end of Day 6. option 1

I have to eat by end of at 6. I have a magnesium fire starter. I choose option 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52