You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 2 ROUND 2 - 150 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

OPTION 1 - Turn down her offer and try to continue on your way.

Sort:  

I have a knife, a gun with 8 rounds and I need to eat on Day 4. I'll choose option 1 this round.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rkrieger from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I have knife, a backup food supply and a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition. I choose Option 1 this round.

Oooh yeah I love me some beef jerky. I now have a postol with 8 rounds, a bottle of gas and a back up food supply. Something about this situation doesn't feel right which is why I will be taking option 1 this round

I have a knife, a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition and I don't need to eat until the end of day 4. I ate some edible plants in previous round, so now I can avoid trading and losing my gun.
Option 1 for me: turn down her offer and continue my way.

I have a pistol with 8 rounds and ate in the lot. I must eat by round 4. I choose option 1, i cannot kill someone who has not attacked me. If i had a second weapon, i would trade.

I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition. I need to eat prior to the end of Day 4 in order to avoid starvation. I choose option 1 and Turn down her offer and try to continue on my way.

Luckily I have a knife and pistol, which is easy to conceal. I don't want to risk trading and then my weapon might get turned against me afterwards. I would have loved asking the lady to join me, but there was no option for that. I will go with option 1 and not trade anything. Looks like I will be eating my Beef Jerky end of this round.

Inventory:
1x Knife
1x Pistol (8 Rounds Ammo)
1x Beef Jerky

Yeah, she's sketchy. Even if I did have a weapon to trade she'd probably kill me after the trade. And I'm of the mindset live and let live, so... Nope not gonna attack her. Plus I don't know if she's got a crew in the shadows. I'm going to keep moving.
1x Beef Jerky

I have a knife and I need to eat prior to end of day 4.
I prefer to turn down her offer and try to continue on my way. Option 1 for me!

I have a knife and I ate some plants. I must eat again by round 4. I choose option 1. I think my knife is more valuable than that, but I have no desire to hurt her or make an enemy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43