You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 9 ROUND 2 - 650 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

Due to real life needing to borrow me for a little while, I have not had a chance to figure out who may or may not have starved to death, and I have yet to begin working on Day 9 Round 1.

I will be taking today to work on those. Some of you still playing may already be dead, and I will let you know if you are.

I apologize for not having the spreadsheet updated. Sometimes this game gets really messy, and I really needed the recovery time from my recent expedition into the fray of real life.

I will have the spreadsheet updated as soon as I possibly can.

I apologize for the inconvenience.

Sort:  

Don’t worry mate. I totally understand that real life takes priority over online games. Focus on sorting your things out, then welcome back to the Steem-pocalypse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53