You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 24 'Pocalypse Poetry Challenge for Steem-Pocalypse DAY 12 ROUND 2 (55 SBD in prizes to be won)

Oh. Well, Discord is where you find a huge chunk of Steemit hanging out.

I really only use Steemit.Chat for @steemcleaners. It's not stable enough for me to use it for anything else. (No, I'm not using Firefox. Yes, I've tried troubleshooting it. No, I'm not looking to fix it at this point. I don't like it anyways.)

I'm not ready to talk about the hardcore poetry challenge publicly on Steemit yet. So I dunno how to chat with you about it. :S

Sort:  

Ummm. You could put your email address in this form, and then I'd email you back and you'd have mine: http://brendanweinhold.com/contact.html

If you're signed up for STEEM-POCALYPSE email notifications, you already have mine.

I guess that's how we'll have to talk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74