You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 3 - DAY 1 ROUND 2 - 150 STEEM Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

Oh shit! I'd entirely forgotten I even signed up for this.

@improv Holmes, where you at? We have choosing to do!

I'm curious to know what's following us, so option 1 maybe? What do you say.

I mean, curiosity did kill the cat after all, right?

Sort:  

I agree whole-heartedly!

Option 1.

And let's call ourselves Whole Mess in honor of your calling me Holmes.

LOL - Whole mess = Holmes! I get it!

Option 1 it is.

I like it. Option 1 it is, then. Let's hope it's a pupper following us and not one of them hungry cannibals.

...twist! We're actually cannibals, too, and join in feasting on all the other teams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43