You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 4 - DAY 8 ROUND 2 - 950 SBD Prize Pool So Far!

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

Wow, this is epic! I love zombies and great of you to introduce a freakin awesome zombie steem-pocalypse vehicle!
One question though, we have the keys to use it and since it is said the vehicle is functional, it is expected the interiors have been inspected. So the question of interiors being safe doesn't concern us right? I mean I don't want any zombie bites :D

Sort:  

No zombies will be able to bite you if you are inside the tge vehicle.

Should have been clearer. I meant I hope there are no zombies inside the vehicle :)

Correct. It may have the word "zombie" on the outside but that is not because they keep zombies on the inside.

lol :D option 3 please.

I mean, you always want to keep a spare zombie inside so you can use the carpool lanes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77