You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Episode 11 Steem-pocalypse round table strategy discussion

I did. I actually read some earlier tonight. I'm thinking that the tablets are a better option. Im gonna go that route. I knew that the ocean water could be more damaging because of bacteria. My only thought was if were using 1 tablet, will that have enough to kill an infection. I really think it's probably the safest route.

I laughed my butt off at the cry to your mommy option. Hilarious!!!

Sort:  

I was laughing reading that option too. :) papa-pepper does have a sense of humor.

With yur question, you got me thinking about that 1 tablet. That thought didn't cross my mind before.

But then, even I can't see any good coming from the ocean, when all over the Internet, people talk about contaminated sea water.

Let's hope we survive this one too. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45