Sort:  

Uh huh. Nice try. No prize pool. :P

People are gonna be aggravated that you cancelled the price pool! 🤤

You do know that @papa-pepper runs it right? :S

Yes, this is an alt game though. Plus I'm messing with him. :}

Anyone that pays any attention will know there wasn't one in the first place.

:P

Last time I try to joke around... lol

Joking is fine. Money is a painful topic though.

If I had the means to have decent prize pools, I would. Hell, maybe my contests and community might've actually been successful if I had that ability.

Steemit is my only income, and it's not much of one.

Bro living of steem would be hard for me. Have you thought about setting up a bot or something to start bringing money in?

Pretty much anything you can ask if I've thought of, I've already thought of and either it didn't pan out or I'm still currently working on it.

Are you ok discord? I'm dwhntx on there too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41