The Steem-Pocalypse Show Episode 4 for season 6

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpg

Here is Episode 4 of The Steem-Pocalypse Show.

Edit: I don't watch these videos before I upload. I was just going back and watching it and realized about 10 minutes in the AC kicked on so that's the awful noise like we are driving down the highway you hear. I apologise for the poor audio quality.

@beardo and @jeejee along with myself are walking away. I believe @essentialoilmom is going to go for the trade. Who knows for sure.

walking-away.jpg

Also please check out this post by a friend of ours. Be sure to resteem and upvote it. Thanks.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@elainasjoy/spina-bifida-my-diagnosis-not-who-i-am

Sort:  

Great show, loved seeing you all in the flesh! And seriously y'all are TOO sweet, kind, and generous to us! Thank you for such caring words, they were incredibly encouraging while making my eyes well up with tears ❤ Y'all are SO very special to us too! Love Elaina's Mama 😊

I posted a 22 minute long video just 5 minutes ago. There is no way you watched it.

I personally think, that Option's 1,2,5 are safe just not sure if i want to chose option 1 or 5.

@lturner and @ironshield are both moving on. We don't want to give up the knife. Besides we would need a knife to open the cans!

@lturner is suspicious of the lady, she probably has someone covering her in case someone tries to attack her. The trade will probably work, but our bellies are full and the knife will be more valuable down the road.

Thank you for mentioning and linking Tarra's post. She's just getting established on steemit and is building a following. Those two are a blessing for us! @ironshield

I chose to trade my knife. @dwells convinced me. I don't think we will die. In fact I would be pretty shocked. But I didn't want to give up my knife.

Yeah, I'm not sure I'd want to give up the knife even if I had another tool like the rifle. They're just used for such different things - although having backup food would be great. I doubt anyone's going to get in trouble for trading and I think the trade will go through - I just think anyone greedy enough to try to attack the lady will probably go badly. It's an ethical thing I think Papa Pepper likes to do to do a quick elimination and what's amazing to me is how many people go for it! "This is survival, not daycare"??!!! Seriously?!

I know right!! I think I will be safe. I just didn't want to give up my weapon. But now having 2 food supply, I will be good on food until the end of day 8.

Yep, definitely worth a good trade - that might keep you from elimination or at least having to make a really tough choice to avoid it. Who knows. I probably would've seriously considered trading the knife if I hadn't been too chicken to go for a gun. ;-)

Great discussion @dwells, @essentialoilmom, @beardo and @jeejee.

I also want to just choose the walk away option and eat my Beef Jerky.
Don't really want to give up my knife and pistol.

I am a bit worried that she has some friends and they been watching us and if we refuse to trade that they might still kill us for our weapons.

But generally speaking I think walking away would still be safe.

Upvoted and resteemed the post that you linked above.

Good luck for this round.

I changed my option. I was going to walk away but @dwells has convinced me to trade with her. We will see how this goes. 🙄😒🤔😮😕

Excellent show! Thanks for doing this as this is my first time playing and have enjoyed the insight you have given this newbie so far! Shalom!

Shalom to you as well and thank you for the kind words. We are very glad to help people out and have fun while helping them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42