The Steem-Pocalypse Show Episode 2 for Season 6

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

IMG_20170814_221242900_BURST000_COVER_TOP.jpg

Hey Y'all, once again it's time for...

The Steem-Pocalypse Show!

Tonight on the show @Essentialoilmom and I sat down with our Co-hosts @beardo and @jeejee along with our special guests who joined us via video call @ironshield and @lturner to discuss Day 1 of Season 6 of @papa-pepper's Steem-Pocalypse game.

Here is the video

I must warn you, we got to having such a good time that we lost track and ran longer than usual.IMG_20170814_221253109_BURST000_COVER_TOP.jpg

3 of the 4 of us have opted for the rifle, @essentialoilmom is still undecided.

@ironshield and @lturner both opted to run away since they have knives.

Check out this cool gif that @liberty-minded made for me as well.
giphy (2).gif

As always, May the Options be ever in your favor.

Steem On!

Sort:  

That GIF is awesome!

That photo is hilarious! @essentialoilmom still thinking it over while the rest of y'all are armed to the teeth. I guess we'd be holding running shoes. Looking forward to finding out what happens next!

I chose the shotgun. I couldn't decide between the shotgun and rifle.

Well, now you and @dwells potentially have completely different inventory if you can get to the team-up point! I still wonder if Papa Pepper is going to spring a trap and anyone trying to snatch a gun gets caught by the tough vigilante policing his street for trouble and loses all their inventory running away or some such thing...

Yeah I don't know. I think it's to early since it's day 1. But who knows what he's thinking. I still think the ones that will die, are the ones that try to take everything.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ironshield from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Wow! That is quite a gif though!

I hope it's not a trap... if it is there will be a massive elimination! :-) I've got my knife, i'm good. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49