The Future of our Steem-pocalypse discussions hangs in the balance

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

change-order.jpg

So @essentialoilmom and I were talking about the quickly approaching start of Season 6 of Steem-pocalypse which will signal the start of out Steem-pocalypse Strategy discussion episodes.

We decided we need an official name for the "show" because the current moniker is a bit wordy.

My initial thoughts are "The Steem-pocalypse Show" but maybe that's to plain. I want y'all's input on this. Whatever we decided on will be how I open the show each day, so think about hearing me say it when you make your suggestions. As an example I might say "Hello and welcome to The Steem-pocalypse Show! This is episode 1 of season 6 of Steem-pocalypse, I am your host @dwells and......" You get the idea.

Comment below with your ideas for a name for the show or if you like what I've suggested.

Thanks in advance y'all!

Sort:  

The Path To Steem-pocalypse , The Every Day Guide To Steem-pocalypse.

Why limit yourself to steem-pocalypse? "Steem Strategy Session" with another episode of the steem-pocalypse edition

That is a very good question. I like the way you are thinking right there. The full answer to that question though is more than I have time to sit down and type so I think I will do a video on it in a little bit.

"Steem-pocalypse Survival"? "Evenings with Steem-pocalypse"? "Steem-pocalypse Strategy"?

(I think "The Steem-pocalypse Show" is just fine, but I'm brainstorming for the sake of it...you might think about saying, "Welcome to the Steem-pocalypse Show with Dustin and Cassie")

I think "Surviving STEEM-POCALYPSE" has a nice ring to it.

Oh, I'll be hosting a Play-Along-Pocalypse this season, and I'll be co-hosting a 'Pocalypse Poetry Challenge and Contest as well.

"Survival Strategy Session for Steem-pocalypse"
"An Evening with Dwells and Company"
"Your Secret weapon in Steem-pocalypse"
"Steem-pocalypse Strategy Discussion"

@ironshield

Hey there! Stopping by again!

Please forgive me for this unsolicited link, I promise it's not your standard self-promotion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52