A Present for @Dwells!

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

steemitcommentatordwells.png

For @Dwells!

I promise I haven't forgotten you, @Essentialoilmom!

Then I plan on either editing the first two or drawing up new ones with you guys commentating at microphones.

For those of you unaware, @Dwells and @Essentialoilmom make STEEM-POCALYPSE videos and discuss strategies for each of the gameposts! They're really fantastic to watch and listen to, and if you even kinda like STEEM-POCALYPSE, you really need to go follow them and watch their discussion videos!

@Essentialoilmom is also a great source for learning about a topic that's very close to my own heart, holistic/homeopathic medicine and healing! So if you're even slightly interested in holistic healing, go follow her right now!

I love you guys! Hope you like your presents! (I will try to get yours done by sometime Monday night/Tuesday morning, @Essentialoilmom, but as you know, the first couple days of STEEM-POCALYPSE are pretty hectic and I can't promise it won't swallow me up.)

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you! Sorry it's been a crazy Sunday. I went in to work at midnight and worked til 9am. I had to get groceries before coming home then I went right to bed. Neither one of us got a notification that you tagged us. That is rather frustrating that steemit doesn't always notify you. Thank you for this. I'll put it to good use once I figure out how to use mark down styling.

Hey, I totally understand. I just wanted to make absolutely sure you got to see it!

You're very welcome!

All you have to do is copy the image address and then paste it into your post and it'll auto-format as a picture in your post, if you want to include it in anything.

That is great!! Can't wait to see !!

Thanks! I'll be glad when I get them done and posted!

Thanks! I loved drawing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70