Sort:  

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

This is so fun! I love this contest! It is really bringing out the best in us all.

:) I'm glad I'm not the only one rhyming in the comments now! People were probably wondering what I was smoking the last couple of seasons lol.

What is this about? I mean The Wizard Diaries, is it a game or contest or something?

By the way I just noticed your Steemit Cover and I Looooove it, I'm super fan of The Matrix

:) @papa-pepper does a #steem-pocalypse game and I like to be a wizard every season and rhyme. This season there's a lot of people doing it. I write a rhyme about my options and choices every day.

Thats a very creative idea 💡 👍😊

Good post..natural food is more preferable than eating a killed animals: upvoted.. I am into photography, nature and art .. plz do check posted natural .. Thx ..followed u now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44