Sort:  

Great job! Hard choice to make. Don't know if I can trust a guy that looks just like @mericanhomestead lol

LOL he looks happy enough!

Esos ojos ven alrededor de esquinas. :)

For some reason I see this as a D&D scenario.

"you exit the forest and see a man wearing a beret with a crazed smile weilding a chainsaw. He offers you candy. What do you do?"

"I use 'charm'"

"on the guy with a chainsaw."

"I'm hungry, he looks friendly."

"Ok, fine roll d20"

"20!"

LOL, life just kind of works out like that sometimes. Hopefully my attempt passes.

I think I'm gonna roll a D20 before I make my choice!

Beautiful poems, a series of touching words, perhaps for some people this personal experience, the strands of the words you write so touched, you are so clever to compose the letters into words and from words to sentences, do not feel the writing of sentences into a series of poems Which is very meaningful, I really like the language of your poetry when the heart's buried contents for those who read with all your body soul, may you always succeed. regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47