STEEM-POCALYPSE: The Wizard Diaries - Day 2 Round 2

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)


Okay everybody, gather round and have a look-see here,
Law of Attraction brings the ladies faster than free beer.
If there's one thing this wizard has learned along the way,
It's that sometimes you gotta throw deuces and namaste.
Maybe I'm paranoid from the green I just scored in the lot,
It could be Tom wearing a wig, trying to find out what I got.
I don't swing that way though and I don't like canned goods,
I can make a five star meal while walking round the woods.
Who knows what they're really up to, I'm good just doing me,
Peace out canned good "lady", please just go and let me be.


Sort:  

Namastaaaaayy what?

Bustin rhymes are we?
Nice!!
Checkout MINE we are of a like mind!
See ya later can lady.

nice bars dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79