You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 3 - DAY 1 ROUND 2 - 150 STEEM Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

I think we can skip Option 2 - climbing down the ravine. We have no gear, no way to get out once down there, and mostly - no water.

Option 1 - wait & see who's following. 50/50 chance of help. If it's cannibals we have a chance to get rid of them over the cliff (or use THEM for food) & remove the threat. We may be injured in the fighting, but we'll still be alive.

Option 3 - risk the jump. No guarantee we make it across, plus the followers can keep following.

I vote for Option 1. What are your thoughts @devi1714?


NOTE TO @papa-pepper. My name is mis-spelled in the recap. I'm not @aunt-ded yet. ;~P

Sort:  

LOL - Very funny. Thanks for catching it.

You're welcome!
Am still chuckling...

Woot! Good to know.

It will be option 1 unless I hear otherwise.

Cool beans. Not sure where my partner is...

I am so sorry for not replying faster :/ My Steemit didn't show any notifications and nor did I get a notification on my phone!

I only saw the notification today when the next post was posted. I'm so sorry.

If it's any consolation I too would've picked option 1!

No worries! Fingers crossed I haven't gotten us killed. ;~D

The notifications are wonky for me, too. I don't trust 'em yet, so I've just been checking @papa-pepper's page manually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43