“1-800-273-8255” - Logic, Alessia Cara, Khalid (Cover by Jordan)

in #steem-music6 years ago (edited)

1-800-273-8255

Covered by Jordan Quek

Screen Shot 2018-02-03 at 12.01.30 AM.png

First of all, I don't own the video. Unfortunately the person who own this doesn't have a Steemit account.

Second, the song cover is done by my beloved boyfriend Jordan. I'm such a lucky girl because his voice is amazing! Biased? Maybe. But try listen to his cover and let me know if I am ;)

Third, I fully support #steem-music founded by my awesome talented and good friend/bae @calebleejl! His passion moved me to wanna motivate myself to find content for this new tag. TBH I am not musically talented :( But there's always other ways to do things! I may not be able to do covers or play any instruments talently, but I will find different ways to show my support to #steem-music hehe

Forth, I took a very very super tinie tiny part in this cover hehe. I was asked by my boyfriend to feature in the female part of this song. Initially I was super shy because my voice ain't Beyoncé nor Camila Cabello enough. But I did it for him ❤️ (cringe!! I know haha GET USED TO IT!!)

Last but not least, ENJOY THIS COVER! I know I did ;)

Peace out!✌️🏻


Watch the original Youtube video here!

Don't forget to leave a LIKE and SHARE if you enjoyed it ❤️

Here are my recent post!

  1. MK's Adventure Chapter 3 | London

steem-music banner.jpeg

steem-cartoon.png

Sort:  

Wooo love itt!

Hehe thanks @iansleepy! Love your covers too

hey bae! good job lah. thanks for the support. send my lub to bae too! :)

Ngawwww thanks for the encouragement sifu ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91