You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover #9 - "名字 Name"

in #steem-music7 years ago (edited)

i baidu translate it while listening to the lovely music

Lonesome flew over the sky over the city
Fear of frailty can only be carried over with business
The apathy stopped in the streets blocked by traffic
People's greetings are only a few minutes left.

Who can recognize my voice
Who can remember my name
Throw your heart on the sea of people
All I want is love

It turns out that love sometimes doesn't go away and sometimes no longer comes back
It's not time to understand that I know what I can do
Find out the name of the door.

Sort:  

aww. thanks! hahaha! now I know who to look for when it comes to translations - Baidu!

hahahaha, the accuracy is like 70% so its actually not bad

true. but some parts it was way more precise than my effort. they knew the exact words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65