TeamMalaysia's Guess The Song Challenge #1 [2.5 SBD]

in #steem-music6 years ago

Welcome to Guess The Song Challenge #1, for those haven't read, understood​ about this challenge and its​ rules and regulation, please read more about it, here. Failing to do so will have your entry being revoked or disqualified​ for this challenge 😉

Are You Ready?

I'll be picking an​ easy song lyrics for the start and do a few translates​ using Google Translate 😂 as a Start. I'm sure you all can guess​ it before the 72 hours time period, and all you need to do is give me the correct Artist Name together with the Song Name in the comment section below.

The first correct answer will be rewarded and if there's no winner for this Challenge #1, the ​reward will be brought forward to Challenge #2. Ready?!

Translated Lyrics

The baby is sick.
I need your love.
I need it now.
If I'm not you
I am weak.
I'm begging you.
I am on my knees.
I do not need your love.
I want to deepen your love.
I kill you when you leave.
Oh baby, it does not matter where the bullet is.
I want to go where you are.
And I have to try a little.

Sugar
please.
You do not come.
Oh, I need you.
Little love and little sympathy
Yes, it shows me very lovingly.
Good.
I need a little sweetness in my life.
Sugar
please.
You do not come.

My broken pieces.
You put them in.
Do not hang on to hanging.
Come and find a little.
If I'm not you
So unstable.
You are the only one.
I am never full.
I do not need your love.
I want to deepen your love.
I kill you when you leave.
Oh baby, it does not matter where the bullet is.
I want to go where you are.
And I have to try a little.

Sugar
please.
You do not come.
Oh, I need you.
Little love and little sympathy
Yes, it shows me very lovingly.
Good.
I need a little sweetness in my life.
Sugar
please.
You do not come.

Yes
I want that red velvet.
I want that sweet sugar.
Do not let anyone touch it.
Unless someone is me
I have to be a man.
There is no other way.
Cause girl you're sexy than Southern California.
I do not want to play any games.
I do not have to be afraid.
Do not give all the shame.
No makeup on top
That's mine.

Sugar
please.
You do not come.
Oh, I need you.
Little love and little sympathy
Yes, it shows me very lovingly.
Good.
I need a little sweetness in my life.
Sugar
please.
You do not come.

Sugar
please.
You do not come.
Oh, I need you.
Little love and little sympathy
Yes, it shows me very lovingly.
Good.
I need a little sweetness in my life.
Sugar
please.
You do not come.


Contact me at Discord:
AaronLeang✌️#5270

Why Steemit?

Unlike other social media platform out there, you can actually earn some reward by creating good quality contents, comments, and community projects in Steemit!

What's the Cost?

You do not​ need any initial​ capital or money during the entire process. Just sign up for an account and voila~, you're on your way to earn some STEEM yourself​.

Like this Post?

You can support this post by giving an upvote, comment or resteem! I appreciate it very much ​and thank you for the support


Stay Tuned, Keep Calm and STEEM On!



Sort:  

Maroon 5 - Sugar

Maroon 5 ( Adam Levine ) - Sugar

Maroon 5 (Sing by Adam Levine) - Sugar

Maroon 5 - Sugar

Maroon 5 -Sugar

Song - Sugar
Artist - Maroon 5
Songwriters - Adam Levine

Artist Name - Maroon 5 and Song Name : Sugar

Too easy mate... and not that fun when you only give it to the first person. Perhaps you should ask someone to put up their first Singing Steem-Music video... singing the song! the best person who sings this song will win. hahahaha

Just added twist la. :)

Yea, intend to make it a singing eventually but now is building up the challenge 1st, then will fine-tune the process and challenge during the time ahead.

Thanks for the suggestion 😉

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Maroon 5 - Sugar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40