STEEM MEME Featuring One of My Little Peppers

in #steem-meme8 years ago

As I was looking through some of our old family photos with my second oldest daughter tonight, we came across this gem from when she was younger.

I tried to imagine what event could cause me to make a similar expression.

Did STEEM just go up in value?

That was the first thing to come across my mind.

Sorry for the poor image quality, I'm working off the mobile tonight.

As always, I'm papa-pepper.

Accept no substitutes.

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

She definitely has that" SURPRISED " Happy but frightened LOOK! Just seen papa-pepper, thats all ! Lol! 😂😂😂steem on! ♨♨♨

Haha, good one. It could happen, maybe.... someday. :P

Lets hope that steem goes up some day

Agreed, time will tell.

maybe when price goes up you can take another photo of her .

Maybe, or maybe I'll take a picture of me.

Take a picture of you holding up the photo of your surprised daughter, with you making the same face as her! Lol!😂 That I would like to see! Also because the price of steem just went up! 👍😨😮Sooner rather then later!

I can add a clearer version of the meme for now...

everyone else is sleeping.

Lol! I love it! Its quite the look! Now if you can make that face too, it would be golden!? Lol! We will all be surprised when price goes up! 😨👍

Oh my gosh, she is adorable. That's my "what do you mean there's no ice cream?!?" face. LOL

Yeah, right after you finish your last pepper!

Haha funny picture..... but for real though, did steem go up in value? (checks poloniex)

You wish!

And I do too

Hahahahaha-awesome face! Thanks for that @papa-pepper!

You're welcome.

I'm glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50