Sort:  

I could've used Van Damme too! Ha ha!

I agree, I have not much to even power down! I can only power up! :)

Me too - mine is currently at weekly instalments of $2.73 if I Power Down!

Which ain't too shabby either tho, and as we know "more than Mark Zuckerburg ever gave us"! -exp

Indeed. To be honest my motive on Steemit is not that of greed!!...its just to create :)

That's much appreciated. i originally came here just looking for a blog platform. They "had me" at free, and ad-free. Money too tho?!?

Steemit does indeed have some clever killer USPs :)

Chuck Norris doesnt upvote. he fucksyouupvotes

I wonder if takes his own medicine?? I wonder what he's call his own Power Down?

Chuck Norris doesn't Power Down. He looks up and the world moves down.

Ha ha! Excellent imagery there!

PowerSmackdown, PowerThrowDown,PowerSlapABitchDown

Another topic needing witty attention. Have you seen the WTF post of steemit history. There is cleavage, worth a click. Suspiciously pretty face. All the good iternet stuff https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sitastarchild/ahey-steemit-this-warrior-goddess-is-rising-and-ready-to-wake-up-ze-sheeple#@radioactivities/re-sitastarchild-ahey-steemit-this-warrior-goddess-is-rising-and-ready-to-wake-up-ze-sheeple-20161015t070604901z

I like the PowerSlapABitchDown - off to your link I go now.... :)

Almost surreal. Is this real???

I noticed she was just on anarchast talking about ahyuasca. its powerful to use to expand the mind. too much and people can have psychotic-like breaks from reality, and not notice it like the rest of us can. Messiah complex very apparent there....eerrgh say whaaat. watchoo talkin bout willis level shit

I'm going to use one of your phrases here - mad innit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40