Ahey Steemit! This Warrior Goddess is Rising and ready to Wake up ze sheeple!

AHEY Steemit!


My name is Sita, and I am ECSTATIC to join you in this paradigm-shifting, earth-rumbling, revolutionary Steemit Community!

enter image description here

I AM a Warrior Goddess, Seeker of the Sun, the embodiment of Divine Feminine Empowerment and Leadership -- here to rise up and set fire to a revolution that has yet begun.

There is a war out there; and it's the war against your consciousness. Spoonfed fear and hate to fuel their armies with powers to sedate - you and your brilliant beautiful mind.

The Truth is we have the power to behold the creation of a life of the greatest story ever told. But first we must recognize that these demons are within, these reflections of greed and destruction are of your own construction. We consciously create the reality we live in, so take the time to look within, slay the beast and tame the dragon, know you are the Master of your own Armageddon.

Can't you see we were born to be free? Surrender your mind and enter your heart, the place where you recognize You as Me.

enter image description here

I AM the Storm. Resurrected and Ascending. Reborn to embody my Soul, bringing New Life, New Light, to a dream that they stole. Im rewriting my story, I AM in control.

I AM a healer, a lover, a dreamer, a poetic priestess with the flow to make YOU a believer.

I come from a land, from the far unknown, voices of the Underworld, stories untold.

I AM the Goddess of Death and Destruction, here to destroy the ways of the old so the Divine Construction may unfold.

enter image description here

As the world enters a most profound shift, we are called into question what ideas we should lift. Awakening the heart is the place to start, we’ve been so smitten by power our own love we devour. The old authority structures based on wealth, power, and greed are certainly not what a happy and harmonious planet needs. The new seeds planted are about to emerge, a new wave of leadership will soon converge.

I’ve been given a gift, we all have our own, it is only until you look deep into the eyes of the unknown. There you will see that all you are and all you ever will be is a vessel of energy floating in the cosmic sea. So why attach to these solidified identities when we have access to the cosmic infinity.

enter image description here

I’m here to present you the reflections of my Soul, a memoir to bring New Light to the Old.

In my eyes, we are One, united in Love illuminated by the Sun. I am here on Divine Mission, sent from a far off dimension, to teach love and forgiveness, these lessons often show us our weakness. Together, we will break through the boundaries and barriers that separate me from you, this projected illusion we will undo.

I intend to use Steemit as the plot of land for my soul to be planted, so that a Divine Plan may emerge and my wishes be granted. As I let go and bare the depths of my soul, I grant you access to the infinite realm and perspective of a Shamanic Actress.

enter image description here

I have a thousand stories to be told, timeless secrets, and the universal codes. This sacred life force of creation is about to EXPLODE. So instead of telling you who I am and why, I will express my Self to you as if you are I. These sacred dreams of inspiration and journey of creation will assist in removing the lie of separation.

For so long, I have lived and now I must die, in order to be born again into the Truth of Life.

enter image description here


For the past 9 months, I’ve undergone timeless transformations of Self, deconstructing and redefining all that I AM. Confronted by Death, I’ve had the blessing of peering into the depths of my own Soul and observing the self-limiting beliefs and unhealthy subconscious programming that defined my existence for the past 22 years.

Through my process, I’ve discovered the beauty in embracing Death acknowledging that in Truth nothing is born nor does it die, all is simply energy being transformed. Accepting this notion, I’ve gained access to higher states of consciousness in being able to release the pains of the past and anxieties of what is to come. I’ve found that all we ever need, all we are striving for and desiring, is right Here in the Present moment, it is in our breath, it is in the miracle of simply being Alive. Dying unto each moment to be born completely anew, surrendering thought rooted in pain of the past or fear of what is to come, creation is birthed through the vortex of darkness. Within my cocoon of transformation, I've composed so much poetry & pose, and I am so excited to have this outlet to express these innermost feelings.

I see life as an intricate web of weavings and patterns that I thoroughly enjoy untangling and decoding. A natural born psychologist and intuitive energy healer, I often play the role of mentor to my friends and Divine Fool in the eyes of society. I'm really not ashamed to embarass and laugh at myself in order to get people to loosen up!

enter image description here

My passions manifest in various ways as a certified yoga teacher, reiki healer, documentary filmmaker, dancer, singer, and writer. I have an affinity for tarot, astrology, and numerology - basically in all things mystical and spend a large portion of my time navigating the inner spiritual realms. At the same time, I have a deep love affair with Our Mother, Gaia, Planet Earth, and currently am co-creating a permaculture farm with my dearest friends with the intentions to restore humanity’s inherent connection to nature.

Ultimately, I am seeking unity and balance within the fiery inner creative realms of my mind and spirit and the gentle loving kindness of my heart to find wholeness within and serve as a space-holder for others to find refuge.

I am sooooo grateful and honored to be able to share my Heart & Soul with you All and looking forward to being a part of this community!

FOR ALL OUR RELATIONS. Omeoteoyl.

Infinite Love & Eternal Gratitude,
Sita

enter image description here

Sort:  

welcome! a best practice on here is to verify yourself on other social channel to prove you're not fake :)

A Goddess cannot be fake ! think twice or she will transform you in toad.

She is not! I can vouch for her, I also just posted a link she put up on her facebook page.

Wauw you really are a gussess, so happy to see you on Steemit, we need guddesses like you to promote the blockchain and steemit ... WELCOME :)

I am an older pretty broken man from my past, by I try to recover and go back to be a god too . :)

Awesome!! Welcome to Steemit! The new social media revolution. I think you will love it here.... :)

Fun read. I am re-steeming this to 'inspiration'. I hope that is an appropriate thing to do.

oops!! didn't really figure out how to do that properly. I don't know where it might have gone.

I am sorry Sita. I didn't mean for this to come back into 'introducemyself' I sincerely hope this does not create a problem for your post.

Welcome to Steemit:)

Welcome to Steemit! Great introduction !

Cool post. Upvoted & followed :)

where do you sell what substance it is you are on? I can't find it in your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40