Sort:  

@coonhunter thanks
Just be aware, at some post you may become a whale snack for a short comment like ( lol)

Absolutely fantastic memes! The hagrid one had me in stitches ;)) Absolutely awesome!

Thank you King Meme @benjojo
Appreciate your input n comment

Besides the material problem of Steem , it's an attack on our Self-Esteem, but like you said for tough people it can be a boost on motivation to write more
Did they downvote and explain why?
I Think this should be an ethical principle on Steemit
This post was a result of being flagged Steemit - https://steemit.com/steemit/@charlie777pt/steemit-new-shift-coin-self-esteem-was-created

I will check later
Thanks for letting me know.
I am Totally against Downvoted, as a Neutral Zone.
But I can self Defence if needed. Not promoting down vote.

Bwahahaha! I like them all ! Keeping following,! You got my upvote! ♨💙👍💙♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69