Dark Hallowsteem Meme Collection Part 1 / The Steem Meme Project

in #steem-meme8 years ago

I thought it would be fun and hopefully thought-provoking to do a bunch of dark themed Steem Memes on the approach to Halloween.

All images are free stock from pixabay.com. Thank you to them for their fabulous images.


Happy Hallowsteem and Happy Steeming

Sort:  

Really powerful symbolism in the pic of the soldier casting the long shadow. Upvote.

Spooky memes for halloween nice.

Great halloween theme memes.

@benjojo, i really like the steem me up meme. All are very excellent memes. Steem On Dude!

Today is my first day on Steemit. Somehow, I feel that these holiday inspired memes are going to become a strong tradition here, on Steemit, as it grows to surpass the other social media giants.

I really feel this strongly, for whatever it's worth.

Welcome! I hope you are right...and strong feelings are worth a lot. They provide all the motivation we're going to need to succeed in the right way ;))

A lot of these evoke visceral feelings inside of me. I really enjoy them. Thanks for sharing :)

It really is my pleasure. I'm very happy you enjoyed them.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61