Hey #STEEM Twitter Hustler @freecrypto, Will you be one of my Zweeet20 ?

2FEA2A92-B820-45A7-BB6D-CE482EF6B8D2.jpeg

I’m donating you 300 SP delegation for 90 days via @blocktrades now, so that you’ll consider becoming my Zweeet20 and continue hustling on Twitter for you, for your community, for your project and for our blockchain #STEEM.

If you say yes then I’ll be donating up to 20,000 STEEM delegation next month.

Comment section of this post is for only for @freecrypto! If you’re not her then please kindly do not comment.

Thanks a million 🙏

Also if anyone missed the

777 Chapter 5

then please check it out and get up to 20,000 STEEM delegations for your Twitter HUSTLES

Sort:  

Speechless for now, Really not getting words to say on it . It's the first time I'm confused that I should react with which emoji, that is “tears of joy” or “happiness”.

Thanks a lot for appreciating my Work, My efforts , My Hustle, My every good thing :) .

Really , not getting a words to say on it, I just got a Sudden partiko notification from you that you tagged me in your post and I was literally shocked when I opened it .

Consider it as a “Yes ” from my side for now, I will try to get in touch with you soon 😊 and will try to have a personal talked related to it soon😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Twitter hustle and hard work paying of @freecrypto.
Good job bro and big ups to Nathan.

Thanks a lot for your appreciating words buddy 🙏🙏.

Sending you all the Steem love😊

A big congrats to @freecrypto for being selected into the dream team! I salute you and you truly deserve it! You have shown a great hustle on Tweeter!

In the mean time, I can't wait for the dream team of Zweeet20 to be completed. Led by @nathanmars, I bet Steem can make a great impact on Tweeter. Even at this very moment, the number of Tweets is massively increasing every second!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations buddy....you are a real hustler really getting inspired by you all keep up the hustle...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98