You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Proposal for Steem Keychain Development

in #steem-keychain5 years ago (edited)

Of course, we vote yes.

Btw, I don't know if it's a bug that affects everyone, but when I sign transactions with keychain I am thrown out of the browser and back to my desktop screen. Can this be fixed? It is very annoying. I am using chrome on Mac.

Sort:  

Hi! It seems that it s a Mac related issue and Im developing on Linux env + testing on Windows, I ll check with the rest of the team for a way to pinpoint and fix the issue. Thanks for reporting it!

Yes I also experience a similar type of behaviour when using the 'fullscreen' browsing in Firefox (Only in Fullscreen, otherwise keychain shows up in it's 'regular sized' dialog box)

yea, I have the same, it is really annoying, I have my browser filling the screen but not on fullscreen and then it works... but still...

Same here with Brave on my mac.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83