You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Job Posting: STEEM.GLOBAL Looking to Hire Verification Intern

in #steem-jobs7 years ago

Hi @klye. Am Tj4real, a steemit enthusiast who loves spreading steemit around in my locality. This is my fourth month on steemit and i have been active since day 1. I have studied English Language since i was born and now in the University so i am very much conversant with english. I know my way around French. And am very much versed with all the navigation around steemit as i have read the faq and the whitepages over 4 times now. I still have lots of unused spare time and a couple of bucks weekly will greatly help support my campaign project of steemit to Ghana. I am a photographer too and know my way around photoshop so as for edited images, it cannot pass by without me noticing. I hope i will be considered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79