You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Job Posting: STEEM.GLOBAL Looking to Hire Verification Intern

in #steem-jobs7 years ago

I speak and write fluently in English. For other languages, I rely on Google Translate. I have been on Steemit for a year now. I am reasonably competent at navigating Steemit, and have a record of regular original content creation.

I only have questions regarding your ID fraud and edited images qualifications.

Sort:  

What questions sir? Basically just looking for someone with the eye for spotting potential ID theft/fraud.

I worked for almost 3 years in an inbound call center where we had to verify ID and prevent credit card fraud. I know how to do an image search to check whether a profile pic might be a stock photo. I usually have a good gut instinct for photoshopped images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77