You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give #steem-ideas your love

in #steem-ideas8 years ago

@beanz I would like to give some feedback as a "Readers" point of view, I joined because I love reading and then replying to posts, giving feedbacks and creating discussion and where other ideas can be explored, which in turn can give and inspire writers on their next blogs, while adding to and growing the community.

As this site expands I'm sure my category will expand, surely we don't want ONLY bloglers/writers on this site, or non writers feeling they have to write to feel included, thus clogging the site with sub- standard material and crap.

Maybe we could have smaller rewards (Steem) by hitting the reply button and posting a certain number of words, so as to stop replies like; "Good post"

Just my two pennies worth. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74