You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow a 100% SP vote: the best voting problem solution.

in #steem-ideas7 years ago

This is a good tip indeed, thanks for sharing the link, upped. I only hope that management will see all these tips and make a constructive decision. Upvoted.
Are we addicted to steemit? my latest post indicated that both of us might be and still love it...haha, feel free to see it.
Following you now in order to stay in touch and send in my support. More success.

Sort:  

I need to find the witnesses that support this proposal and vote for them I guess. Im sure the witnesses are decided by cadre of elite users, but I have about one-tenth of the vests need to get someone on the top 100.

Good point...I think that steem power is the key

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65