You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give #steem-ideas your love

in #steem-ideas7 years ago (edited)

I would like to know how to add new tags, specifically for seniors and for chickens.
I do not think all posts make it to the page where all the posts go, at least I have never seen one of mine go there so I would like to have a tag where I can easily find posts that are less (whatever makes them go to the list...popular?)

Sort:  

Tags for seniors or chickens ????

#seniors #oldfolkshome #retirement #eggs

Like those tags ?????

Um all the posts go where all the posts go ......................... On the blockchain.

I think the current way the trending page is organised is by how quickly a post gains upvotes. Which is a pretty stupid way to represent what's "trending" I admit.

I meant just seniors...we are active homesteaders and still seniors

and one for chickens...I don't see one even on the more tags list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74