You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Wow! Why did my payouts go WAY up? What's this hardfork I keep hearing about? 🍴

in #steem-help7 years ago

@sykochica This is genius information. Bookmarked. I have some reading to do don't I? One million thanks for your clarity and brevity in helping us new people to learn and understand. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad it was helpful...that's what keeps me writing these. I've got a post out from this morning asking for any questions...if you had any in mind. As well as a 'newbie' cast planned for this sundays @steemittalk podcast recording should you want to join. :)

@sykochica, I will keep my mind open for any questions. Mostly, I just want to dive head first into it and learn as I go. I started listening to @steemittalk too and will continue to do so. I'll pass though as being a guest. I am not sure I'd have much to contribute. I will look for it though when it comes out. So much to absorb. Oh, here is a question...not that I'm anywhere prepared for this, but here goes: Is there a step by step process that simply breaks down getting money out of steemit and into the real world so I can buy a burger?

Oh nice!! Definitely love to have you join the podcast recording..even if just a live listener! :D It's really just a fun, relaxed time.

To answer your question..I made a post on just that:

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-how-do-i-spend-money-from-my-steemit-wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70