You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Receive More Upvotes With Steemfollower! (Walkthrough)

in #steem-help7 years ago

Wanted to upvote this post. But then paused and thought won't it be better if I upvote it through SF? So I just logged in there but how to look out for this particular post there? I hope it must be set "visible" by you as you have got 50 SBD worth upvotes due to you 😊

Sort:  

Well, found it under Steemit category. But is there any easier way to search a specific post?

Are you a Top User or a Old User or a Top Inviter? Who are you? 😜

Nice thinking! I do that myself with friends that use SF. There are a couple tricks: you can search by category, if it is something less popular.

But to find my posts, it's easy, just click the "Top Users Posts" button above the categories. It will show the users with the highest pending upvote. You can find me there, 'til some whale comes along :D

Before the whales arrive, we have got a Market there now. So I think the one who can accumulate more points by purchasing those from the market too can become a top user, I suppose. Would be interesting to see how you manage to hold on to your spot now 😜

Yep, that's true too! I am actually not #1 with Pending upvote. I think I'm #3 at the moment. I have around 140 SBD pending upvote :D @donaldtrumpfan and @spacehd have more than that, I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55