STEEMITERS! WHALES! I NEED YOUR HELP!!!

in #steem-help8 years ago

Several days ago I unmasked user "r4fken" who downvote other steemiters without any reasons and keep on doing it!
Details here and here.
Now this user try to take reverenge on me and downvote every my post while other users upvote. And his weight is really bigger than weith of other steemiters!!!
Why his voice has such weight? (his reputation "-4"!!!!)
It is REALLY BIG problem!
WHALES! Our community need protection from such persons!

NEED_HELPb6b57.jpg
@ned @blocktrades @smooth @dantheman @itsascam @tombstone @rainman @steemed @summon @blackjack @pharesim @steempty @wang @firstclass @skywalker @fuzzyvest @complexring @steemit200 @riverhead @roadscape @abit @xeldal @enki @freedom @arhag @clayop @kushed @proskynneo
@smooth.witness @au1nethyb1 @analisa @silversteem @paladin @datasecuritynode @alphabet @recursive @lafona-miner @graavor @steemstermon @steemcleaners
@pfunk @mypurgatoryyears @azurejasper

Sort:  

Don't worry my friend - the whales will take care of the business soon. I've seen MANY posts on this rascal today!

@proctologic Did you read my article with all links?
Because I don't understand why he hates me and other users with qualitative content.

Flagging a post can remove rewards and make this material less visible. The flag should be used for the following:
Fraud or Plagiarism
Hate Speech or Internet Trolling
Intentional miss-categorized content or Spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49