You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Answering Common Questions: Vote Slider Bar and Vote Power Percentage, What's the Difference?

in #steem-help7 years ago

Thank you very much for this explanation. When the slider bar showed up for me, I understood it only to mean that I could vary the strength of my vote (i.e., how much I liked the content or how valuable I judged it to be). Your explanation about how this ties in to the "behind the scenes" voting power we have was very enlightening. Greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

I'm very happy to help!
You're thinking of the slider use to judge value on a post is still correct. But yea, nice to have some underlying details along with it. :)

Feel free to ask questions anytime. I'm here to help. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65